Kirkby College
An Academy with Sport Specialism

   
 
       

CLICK HERE to download our school 'Financial Value for Monday Statement'.

CLICK HERE to download information about the school admissions appeal process.

CLICK HERE to download our latest Ofsted report (June 2013).

Our PUPIL PREMIUM ALLOCATION for 2012/13 and how we intend to use it.

CLICK HERE to download the latest school letter (April 2013).

 

- IMPORTANT DATES -

Wednesday 26th March - School closed to Year 7, 8 & 9 students.

*School is open for Year 10, 11 & Sixth form students.*

Thursday 27th March - Y10 Parents Consultation Evening.

Friday 4th April - Break up for Easter Holiday.

Monday 21st April - School closed for Easter Monday.

Tuesday 22nd April - School re-opens for Summer Term.

Monday 5th May - School closed for Bank Holiday Monday.

Friday 23rd May - School closes for half term.

Monday 2nd June - School re-opens.

Friday 27th June - School closed for staff training.

Monday 30th June - School closed for staff training.

Wednesday 23rd July - School closes for the Summer holiday.

Wednesday 3rd September - School re-opens for Year 7 & 12 students only.

Thursday 4th September - School re-opens for all students.


 

 

Student Zone

CLICK HERE to view the Student Career Zone for important information and links to help you with your life, learning and work choices

Duke of Edinburgh Award Scheme

CLICK HERE for more information